Bana Jelačića 20, 21204, Dugopolje
Sjedište - centrala

Predsjedništvo

Ira Commerce d.o.o.

Bana Josipa Jelačića 20
21204 Dugopolje
Tel: 021/661-111
Fax: 021/661-222
MB: 778672
OIB: 0488156816

Direktorica:

Tatjana Filipović Grčić
tatjana@iracommerce.hr

099/33 22 458
021/65 65 65

Odjeli

Knjigovodstvo:

Verica Rubić
verica@iracommerce.hr
Danijela Caktaš
danijela@iracommerce.hr

099/33 22 458
021/65 65 65

Uvoz:

Rina Perić
rina@iracommerce.hr
Renata Rovan
renata@iracommerce.hr

099/70 02 706
021/65 65 67

Marketing:

Jelena Primorac
marketing@iracommerce.hr

Putujuća trgovina:

Ivan Šerić

099/21 55 996

Komercijala:

Jelena Jerkan Jelinčić
komercijala@iracommerce.hr
prodaja@iracommerce.hr

021/65 56 08

Regije

Zagreb:

Liljana Kuterovac
komercijala.zg@iracommerce.hr

099/70 02 712

Dijana Marasović
komercijala.zg2@iracommerce.hr

099/31 70 423

Josipa Baresić
komercijala.zg3@iracommerce.hr

099/39 62 622

Dalmacija:

Adalita Stapić Mitrović
komercijala.st1@iracommerce.hr

099/33 22 457

Josipa J. Gašpar
komercijala.st2@iracommerce.hr

099/39 68 518

Rijeka:

Sanela Fućak
komercijala.ri2@iracommerce.hr

099/80 07 370

Slavonija:

Snježana Barberić
komercijala.sl@iracommerce.hr

099/25 57 324

top